PITCH AND STRIKE 2

Uncategorized

Hello!  I’ve had  a mad busy week at UCAS London so I am a bit behind with things, but here are the photos from the Pitch and Strike Pop up at Drouthy’s Basement last Sunday.  I arrived pretty late in the day but there was plenty to see!  The problem with art pop-ups is that I end up wanting to buy EVERYTHING, and have to remind myself that I am a poor graduate repeatedly.  If anything, however, this just proves the quality and variation of all the wares – and I did treat myself to a little card by Illustrator Tanya Hendrie.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

I desperately wanted this beautiful puffin print by Martin McBride

Image

 

Image

All in all a lovely little pop up – I look forward to the next one!

Quick Links:

Pitch and Strike.  Tanya Hendrie.  Sean Scott.  Printed Matter:::::/Print Process.  Martin McBride.  Morgan Cahn.

What do you think?

