Limbo.

Other

Image

The limbo that I spoke of inbetween hand in and the start of the Degree Show has returned now that the whole thing is done.  At first it didn’t feel so strange; it felt like the start of the summer holiday, and in my head I was subconsciously going along as per the past few years, planning three months at a time (because that is when I would be going back to school).  Except that I’m graduating, and I’m not doing a Masters this year, so school isn’t going to happen.  You could say that being a graduate is beginning to hit me.

What do you think?

