As predicted I was feeling too sick with nerves to take many photos today, but here are a couple of exciting snaps…

Image

We had lunch.  To make a change from The Union shop sandwiches, we got hoummus and an olive pot from Tesco.  Today I tried artichoke heart for the first time ever!

Image

This is Chris space-walking in my space.

Image

And we cleaned the floor, again.  As you can see, the prints are on the walls now.  Glad I changed my paint colour, it goes much better with the prints and really compliments the scrim.

The space has been lovingly re-named the ‘Cave of Calm’, though I felt anything but calm today.

Not quite finished – will try and take some decent photographs in the morning.

Degree Show, Studio

What do you think?

